Faculty & Staff


Faculty & Staff Administration

President

Rev. Nate Ange
B.A., Free Will Baptist Bible College, Nashville, TN
Youth Pastor Gateway Free Will Baptist Church, Virginia Beach, VA 1978 – 1987
Full-time evangelism 1987-1989
Conducted over 500 revival meetings
Pastor of Landmark FWB Church in Cary, NC, 1989 – present
presidentange@sfwbc.edu
seniorpastor@landmarkchurchcary.org

President Emeritus

Dr. Lorenza Stox
B.A., Free Will Baptist Bible College
M.A.T., Middle Tennessee State University
D.D., Midwestern Baptist College
Southeastern FWB College, 1983-1991; 2003-
lstox@sfwbc.edu

Dean

Dr. Danny Baer
B.S., Ohio State University
Free Will Baptist Bible College
M.S., Pensacola Christian College
M.S., Nova Southeastern University
Ed.S., Nova Southeastern University
Ph.D., Nova Southeastern University
baerd@sfwbc.edu

Director of Development & Donor Relations

Rev. Steve Berry
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
sberry@sfwbc.edu

Business Manager

Daniel Osborne 
B.S. in Business Administration with a concentration in Accounting, Bluefield College;
Master of Accountancy with a concentration in Taxation, Virginia Tech; 
Obtained CPA license in 2004
dosborne@sfwbc.edu

Academic Dean & Registrar

holloman-marc3

Marc Holloman
B.S., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
M.S., Bob Jones University
mholloman@sfwbc.edu

Dean of Students/Director of External Studies

gaynor-tim3

Rev. Timothy Gaynor
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
M.A., Christian Studies – Luther Rice Seminary
tgaynor@sfwbc.edu

 

Faculty

 

baer-daniel3

Dr. Danny Baer
B.S., Ohio State University
Free Will Baptist Bible College
M.S., Pensacola Christian College
M.S., Nova Southeastern University
Ed.S., Nova Southeastern University
Ph.D., Nova Southeastern University
baerd@sfwbc.edu

 

Rev. Steve Berry, Missions
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
sberry@sfwbc.edu

 

Rev. Austin Clark, Biblical Languages
B.A., Gateway Christian College
M.T.S., Liberty University
aclark@sfwbc.edu

Ben Falero, Math
M.S., College of Staten Island

 

gaynor-tim3

Rev. Timothy Gaynor, Bible
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
M.A., Christian Studies – Luther Rice Seminary 
tgaynor@sfwbc.edu

 

Mark Going, Chairman: Music Department
B.A., God’s Bible School and College
M.A., Pensacola Christian College
mgoing@sfwbc.edu

 

holloman-marc3

Marc Holloman, History, Science, Athletics
B.S., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
M.S., Bob Jones University
mholloman@sfwbc.edu

 

Rodney Holloman, Bible
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
M.A., Pensacola Christian College
rholloman@sfwbc.edu

 


Dr. Wayne Johnson, Missions
B.S., Liberty University
Master of Arts in Religion (MAR) from Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary
M.Div., Liberty University
D.Min., Pensacola Theological Seminary
medorawest@sbcglobal.net

 

Rev. Jim Marcum, Bible
BA, Free Will Baptist Bible College, Nashville, TN
Master of Ministry, Free Will Baptist Bible College, Nashville, TN

jlmarcum@sfwbc.edu

 

Rev. Tim McCreight, Bible
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
M.Min., Crown College
tmccreight@sfwbc.edu

 

moots-russ4

Dr. Russ Moots, Chairman: Teacher Education Department
Teacher Education
B.S., Bluffton College
M.A., Louisiana Baptist University
Ph.D., Louisiana Baptist University
russmoots@sfwbc.edu

 

paramore-mike

Dr. Michael Paramore, Humanities and Teacher Education
B.S., Bob Jones University
M.S. Ed., Bob Jones University
Ed. D., Bob Jones University
mikeparamo@sfwbc.edu

 

patrick-brenda3

Brenda Patrick,  Ministry Mates
B.A., Belmont University
bbell@faithfwbc.com

 

patrick-dann3

Dr. Dann Patrick,  Pastoral Training
B.A., Free Will Baptist Bible College
D.D., Midwestern Baptist College
D.D., Pensacola Christian College
djp@faithfwbc.com

 

Catherine Pendley, Librarian, English
B.S., Pensacola Christian College
M.L.S., East Carolina University
catherine.pendley@sfwbc.edu

 

pendley-dj3

D.J. Pendley,  English, Speech
B.S., Pensacola Christian College
M.A., Pensacola Christian College
dpendley@sfwbc.edu

Christian Powell, Homiletics 
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
M.Min., Pensacola Theological Seminary

 

siebert-terri3

Terri Siebert, Music
B.M. Music Education, Meredith College
M.A., Pensacola Christian College
teresasiebert@sfwbc.edu

 

Rev. Justin Smith, Bible
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
M.A., West Coast Baptist College
jsmith@sfwbc.edu

 

Staff

baer-debbie3

Debbie Baer, Dorm Supervisor
Trevecca Nazarene College
debbiebaer@sfwbc.edu

 

Cindy Berry, Book Store, and Campus Corner Manager
Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
cberry@sfwbc.edu

 

Ken Fisher, Financial Aid Officer
A.A.S., Lenoir Community College
kfisher@sfwbc.edu

 

gaynor-lynnette3

Lynnette Gaynor, Administrative Assistant to the President
A.A.B. Morehead State University
lgaynor@sfwbc.edu

 

Keith Holmstrand, Maintenance
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
kholmstrand@att.net

 

Arron Howard, Recruitment Coordinator
B.D.B., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College

 


Bill Rager, Maintenance
Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
brager@sfwbc.edu

 

Sarah Marcum, Assistant: Promotional Office
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
sarah.marcum@sfwbc.edu

morris-mike3

Mike Morris, Food Services Director
2002 – present
mtm@sfwbc.edu

 

Olivia Pierce, Assistant: Business Office
A.A., Business Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
%d bloggers like this: