Faculty & Staff


Faculty & Staff Administration

President

Rev. Nate Ange
B.A., Free Will Baptist Bible College, Nashville, TN, 1977
Youth Pastor Gateway Free Will Baptist Church, Virginia Beach, VA 1978 – 1987
Full-time evangelism 1987-1989
Conducted over 500 revival meetings
Pastor of Landmark FWB Church in Cary, NC, 1989 – present
seniorpastor@landmarkchurchcary.org

President Emeritus

Dr. Lorenza Stox
B.A., Free Will Baptist Bible College, 1965
M.A.T., Middle Tennessee State University, 1973
D.D., Midwestern Baptist College, 1985
Principal, 13 years
Pastor, 25 years
Southeastern FWB College, 1983-1991; 2003-
lstox@sfwbc.edu

Dean

Dr. Danny Baer
B.S., Ohio State University, 1974
Free Will Baptist Bible College, 1974-1976
M.S., Pensacola Christian College, 1985
M.S., Nova Southeastern University, 1998
Ed.S., Nova Southeastern University, 1999
Ph.D., Nova Southeastern University, 2004
baerd@sfwbc.edu

Director of Development & Donor Relations

Rev. Steve Berry
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 1989
Associate/Youth Pastor, Cornerstone FWB Church, Tulsa, OK 1989-1994
Pastor Calvary FWB Church, Crewe, VA 1994-1996
Principal Cornerstone Christian Academy, Tulsa, OK 1996-2002
Pastor Graceway FWB Church, Melbourne, FL 2002-2016
sberry@sfwbc.edu

Business Manager

Daniel Osborne 
B.S. in Business Administration with a concentration in Accounting, Bluefield College; May 1998
Master of Accountancy with a concentration in Taxation, Virginia Tech; Dec. 1999
Graduate Teaching Assistant, Department of Accounting, Virginia Tech 1998-1999
Accountant at McLeod & Company, CPA’s 2000-2001
Obtained CPA license in 2004
Professional Faculty in Farm Business Management for Virginia Cooperative Extension, 2001 – 2005
Executive Director of Camp Jacob, 2006 – 2017
dosborne@sfwbc.edu

Academic Dean & Registrar

holloman-marc3

Marc Holloman
B.S., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 1994
M.S., Bob Jones University, 2009
mholloman@sfwbc.edu

Dean of Students/Director of External Studies

gaynor-tim3

Rev. Timothy Gaynor
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 2006
M.A., Christian Studies – Luther Rice Seminary – In Progress
tgaynor@sfwbc.edu

 

Faculty

 

baer-daniel3

Dr. Danny Baer
B.S., Ohio State University, 1974
Free Will Baptist Bible College, 1974-1976
M.S., Pensacola Christian College, 1985
M.S., Nova Southeastern University, 1998
Ed.S., Nova Southeastern University, 1999
Ph.D., Nova Southeastern University, 2004
baerd@sfwbc.edu

 

Rev. Steve Berry, Missions
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 1989
Associate/Youth Pastor, Cornerstone FWB Church, Tulsa, OK 1989-1994
Pastor Calvary FWB Church, Crewe, VA 1994-1996
Principal Cornerstone Christian Academy, Tulsa, OK 1996-2002
Pastor Graceway FWB Church, Melbourne, FL 2002-2016
sberry@sfwbc.edu

 

Rev. Austin Clark, Biblical Languages
B.A., Gateway Christian College, 2009
M.T.S., Liberty University, 2014
Youth Pastor, 2010-2016 
Pastor, 2016-present
aclark@sfwbc.edu

 

gaynor-tim3

Rev. Timothy Gaynor, Bible
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 2006
M.A., Christian Studies – Luther Rice Seminary – In Progress
tgaynor@sfwbc.edu

 

Mark Going, Chairman: Music Department
Covenant College 
Clark Collge 
B.A., God’s Bible School and College, 1990
M.A., Pensacola Christian College, 1996
mgoing@sfwbc.edu

 

holloman-marc3

Marc Holloman, History, Science, Athletics
B.S., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 1994
M.S., Bob Jones University, 2009
mholloman@sfwbc.edu

 

Rodney Holloman, Bible
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 1992
M.A., Pensacola Christian College, 1996
Pastor, Hardin Valley FWB Church 2014-present
rholloman@sfwbc.edu

 


Dr. Wayne Johnson, Missions
B.S., Liberty University, 1989
Master of Arts in Religion (MAR) from Liberty Baptist Theological Seminary, 1996
M.Div., Liberty University, 2001
D.Min., Pensacola Theological Seminary, 2008
Masters of Ministry degree from Pensacola Theological Seminary – In Progress
Senior Pastor of Medora Community Bible Church, Hutchinson, KS, 1991-2008
President of Missions Revival, Hutchinson, KS, 2008 – Present
medorawest@sbcglobal.net

 

jones-jeff3
Rev. Jeff Jones, Homiletics
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 1987
M. Min. Bob Jones University, 2009
Youth Pastor, Hilltop FWB Church, 1987-1996
Pastor, Hilltop FWB Church 1996-present
hilltopfwb@mindspring.com

 

Rev. Jim Marcum, Bible
BA, Free Will Baptist Bible College, Nashville, TN, 1974
Master of Ministry, Free Will Baptist Bible College, Nashville, TN, 1990
Associate Pastor, 9 years
Pastor, 19 years

jlmarcum@sfwbc.edu

 

Rev. Tim McCreight, Bible
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 2003
M.Min., Crown College, 2017
Youth Pastor 2003-2013
Pastor, 2013-present 
tmccreight@sfwbc.edu

 

moots-russ4

Dr. Russ Moots, Chairman: Teacher Education Department
Teacher Education
B.S., Bluffton College, 1974
M.A., Louisiana Baptist University, 2006
Ph.D., Louisiana Baptist University, 2014
russmoots@sfwbc.edu

 

paramore-mike

Dr. Michael Paramore, Humanities and Teacher Education
B.S., Bob Jones University, 1972
M.S. Ed., Bob Jones University, 1981
Ed. D., Bob Jones University, 1987
mikeparamo@sfwbc.edu

 

patrick-brenda3

Brenda Patrick,  Ministry Mates
B.A., Belmont University, 1969
bbell@faithfwbc.com

 

patrick-dann3

Dr. Dann Patrick,  Pastoral Training
B.A., Free Will Baptist Bible College, 1969
D.D., Midwestern Baptist College, 1988
D.D., Pensacola Christian College, 2008
Pastor Faith Free Will Baptist Church 30+ years
djp@faithfwbc.com

 

Catherine Pendley, Librarian, English
B.S., Pensacola Christian College,1997
M.L.S., East Carolina University (In Progress)
Teacher, 2007-2018
catherine.pendley@sfwbc.edu

 

pendley-dj3

D.J. Pendley,  English, Speech
B.S., Pensacola Christian College,1997
M.A., Pensacola Christian College, 1999
dpendley@sfwbc.edu

 

pettit-ericka3

Ericka Pettit, Music 
B.S., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College 1995

 

siebert-terri3

Terri Siebert, Music
B.M. Music Education, Meredith College,
1990 Nyack Missionary College
Old Dominion University
West Chester University
M.A., Pensacola Christian College, 1998
teresasiebert@sfwbc.edu

 

Rev. Justin Smith, Bible
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 2004
M.A., West Coast Baptist College, 2018
Associate Pastor, 2004-present
jsmith@sfwbc.edu

 

Staff

baer-debbie3

Debbie Baer, Dorm Supervisor
Trevecca Nazarene College
debbiebaer@sfwbc.edu

 

Cindy Berry, Book Store, and Campus Corner Manager
Southeastern Free Will Baptist College
cberry@sfwbc.edu

 

Ken Fisher, Financial Aid Officer
A.A.S., Lenoir Community College, 1973
kfisher@sfwbc.edu

 

gaynor-lynnette3

Lynnette Gaynor, Administrative Assistant to the President
A.A.B. Morehead State University, 1980
lgaynor@sfwbc.edu

 

Keith Holmstrand, Maintenance
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 2018
kholmstrand@att.net

 


Bill Rager, Maintenance
Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 2007-2012
Pastor, 2016-present
brager@sfwbc.edu

 

Sarah Marcum, Assistant: Promotional Office
B.A., Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 2007
sarah.marcum@sfwbc.edu

morris-mike3

Mike Morris, Food Services Director
2002 – present
mtm@sfwbc.edu

 

Olivia Pierce, Assistant: Business Office
A.A., Business Southeastern Free Will Baptist College, 2018
%d bloggers like this: